WISHLIST-ING 2012

Imogene & Willie Xmas Wishlist

IMOGENE & WILLIE is one of my favorite local stores in Nashville, TN. It’s one of those places that feels like my aesthetic inside and out. Plus, I live in jeans, so it’s a win/win. This is primarily a wish-list post, I’d really rather envelope you in the rugged, all-American vibe of the I&W brand, but we’ll save that for another post. This is only a sampling of their awesome wares. I added prices because I feel it’s only fair–some of the selections are wildly out of my league, but some are easier to gravitate to, especially considering how long you’ll potentially have/love them.

+Women’s Plus Tee in Navy $65
+ Triple Empire Mirrored Necklace $535
+ Oil Canvas iPad Case $75
+ I&W Notebooks $10
+ I&W Elizabeth Black $225
+ I&W Jesse Stretch $225
+ I&W Imogene Stretch $225
+ Louise top (pictured w/ Elizabeth denim) $248
+ Imogene & Willie Brand Book $35
+ Obsidian Arrowhead Ring $625
+ I&W Plus Cap $50
+ Wildsam Nashville Field Guide $16.95

Check out this video posted two years ago-probably the onset of my love of the store. I mean, “Wade in the Water” song selection alone. Directed by John Moessner.

Leave a Reply

